Organisational Chart 2023-2024 FULL GOVERNING BODY Chair of Governors As at Nov 2023 **Anton Lawrence** Leadership & Teaching & Learning Finance & Resources Behaviour, Welfare & Safety **Academic Performance Management Group** Committee Committee Committee Committee Chair of Committee Chair of Committee Chair of Committee TBC Chair of Committee Chair of Committee TBC Ria Mohammed SLT Link Kayley Button Ian Bedwell Anton Lawrence SLT Link Josh Coulson SLT Link: Rachel Hearn-SLT Link: Sam Chaventre Offsite: Penny Rulton Phillips Chair of Finance & Resources Committee VC of Committee VC of Committee VC of Committee Ria Mohammed Anton Lawrence Sarah East Sharon Andrews Stephen Young Chair of Academic Performance Committee Stuart Lonsdale Maggie Dutton Sarah East Ian Bedwell Ken Somner David Ramsden Headteacher Claudete Sirqueira Maggie Dutton Ian Bedwell Roger Turner David Ramsden Ken Somner Claudete Sirqueira Debbie Sadler Headteacher David Ramsden Headteacher David Ramsden David Ramsden Vacancy Headteacher Headteacher Donna Woodwards

Clerk to Governors