Department Staff contact

For most day-to-day enquiries, the School Office will be happy to deal with your calls and to contact the relevant member of staff.

However, we have included a list of useful email contact details for key members of staff in departments. If you wish to speak to a member of our teaching team directly, the main office number is 0118 9427337, and you can use this to contact other members of staff through the switchboard.  If you prefer to email, please contact the office team on office@littleheath.org.uk. 

 

Staff member Job title Email address
Mr Viner Head of Art rviner@littleheath.org.uk
Mr Howlett Head of Business Studies thowlett@littleheath.org.uk

Mrs Rowland

Head of Drama

lrowland@littleheath.org.uk

Miss Jones

Head of English

cjones@littleheath.org.uk

Mrs Park Head of Geography epark@littleheath.org.uk
Miss Masih Head of Health & Social Care vmasih@littleheath.org.uk
Mrs Canning Head of History pcanning@littleheath.org.uk
Mrs Bailey Head of ICT pbailey@littleheath.org.uk
Mrs Duggin Head of Mathematics jduggin@littleheath.org.uk

Mrs Leach /

Mr Martin

Head of MFL

sleach@littleheath.org.uk /

tmartin@littleheath.org.uk

Miss Roberts Heads of Music eroberts@littleheath.org.uk
Mr Hanham Head of Physical Education mhanham@littleheath.org.uk
Mr Eden Head of Religious Education jeden@littleheath.org.uk
Mr Harwood Head of Science mharwood@littleheath.org.uk
Mrs Hastings Head of Technology jhastings@littleheath.org.uk

Please see document below for a full list of staff email addresses. March 2020

  1. Teacher Email Addresses

Latest News & Events