Support Staff Contact

For most day-to-day enquiries, and to obtain a paper copy of any of the information on this website please contact the School Office who will be happy to help. 

We have also included a list of useful contact details for key members of support staff and the school's SENCO, including email and direct dial number where available. The main office number is 0118 9427337, and you can use this to contact other members of staff through the switchboard.

Staff member Job title          Email address

Telephone     

number

Mrs Baker KS3 Secretary mbaker@littleheath.org.uk 0118 9439512
Mrs Harper KS3 Achievement Leader  rharper@littleheath.org.uk 0118 9439594
Mrs Luck KS4 Secretary tluck@littleheath.org.uk 0118 9427337
Mrs Morris KS4 Achievement Leader amorris@littleheath.org.uk 0118 9439510
Mrs Wilson KS5 Secretary awilson@littleheath.org.uk 0118 9439549
Mrs Strudley Examinations Officer cstrudley@littleheath.org.uk 0118 9439565
Miss Kink Attendance Officer pkink@littleheath.org.uk

0118 9439551

Miss Vallard Main Office Manager office@littleheath.org.uk 0118 9427337
Mrs Wooller Careers Leader ewooller@littleheath.org.uk

0118 9427337

Mrs Cameron Leader of Inclusion/SENCO tcollins@littleheath.org.uk 0118 9439593

 

Latest News & Events