Skip to content ↓

Department Staff contact

For most day-to-day enquiries, the School Office will be happy to deal with your calls and to contact the relevant member of staff.

However, we have included a list of useful email contact details for key members of staff in departments. If you wish to speak to a member of our teaching team directly, the main office number is 0118 9427337, and you can use this to contact other members of staff through the switchboard.  If you prefer to email, please contact the office team on

Staff member Job title Email address
Mr Viner Head of Art
Mr Howlett Head of Business Studies

Mrs Rowland

Head of Drama

Miss Jones

Head of English

Mrs Park Head of Geography
Miss Masih Head of Health & Social Care
Mrs Canning Head of History
Mrs Bailey Head of ICT
Mrs Duggin Head of Mathematics

Mrs Leach /
Mr Martin

Head of MFL /

Miss Roberts Heads of Music
Mr Hanham Head of Physical Education
Mr Eden Head of Religious Education
Mr Harwood Head of Science
Mrs Hastings Head of Technology

Please see document below for a full list of staff email addresses (updated January 2021)